SEAHF 2019

1st International Conference on Smart Innovation, Ergonomics and Applied Human Factors

22-24 January 2019, Madrid, Spain

Aerospace Engineering, Robotics and IT (AERIT)

Aerospace Engineering, Robotics and IT (AERIT)

Important dates

 

Paper Submission: October 31, 2018 23:59 CET,
Paper Upload: October 31, 2018 23:59 CET,
Assignment of Reviewers: November 1, 2018 23:59 CET,
Review: November 24, 2018 23:59 CET,
Decision: November 30, 2018 23:59 CET,
Final: December 13, 2018 23:59 CET

Chairs

Track Manager: Prof. Nouira Mohamed
Dr. Houcine Ben Hassen
Prof. Ridha Bouallegue,
Dr Nawel Souissi
Dr Nabil Lityem 
M.nouira@bigbrokercompany.com
b.h.houcine@bigbrokercompany.com
ridha.bouallegue@gmail.com
nawel.souiss@gmail.com
nabil.litayem@gmail.com

Topics

Control design
Remote control
Human machine systems
Computer systems
Automotive control
Aerospace
Marine systems
Artificial neural networks
Machine learning
Deep learning Pattern recognition
Radar Systems and Technology
Aerospace engineering and Technology
Aerospace and Electronics Systems
Aerospace systems and software engineering
Embedded Electronics and Computing



Sessions

PRELIMINARY PROGRAM
Track Manager: Prof. Nouira Mohamed (M.nouira@bigbrokercompany.com) and
Dr. Houcine Ben Hassen (b.h.houcine@bigbrokercompany.com)
January, 22nd, 2019 Room
8,00 – 9,00 Session 3A: Aerospace Engineering, Robotics and IT (AERIT)
Chair Dr. Habib Mahmood
Email: habib@mail.au.edu.pk
Speaker 1
Speaker 2
Speaker 3
Speaker 4
13,30 – 14,30

Session 3B: Image Processing

CFP-Special Session- Emotion Recognition

 CFP Special Session Emotion Recognition 5
Chair Dr Ramzi Guetari; e-mail: ramzi.guetari@gmail.com
Prof Nawres Khalifa; e-mail: khalifa_nawres@yahoo.com
Speaker 1
Speaker 2
Speaker 3
Speaker 4
January, 23rd, 2019
9-30 – 10.30 Session 3C: Intelligent information & database systems
Chair Dr . Bousselmi Souha; e-mail: bousselmi.souha2008@gmail.com
Speaker 1
Speaker 2
Speaker 3
Speaker 4
13,30 – 14,30 Session 3D: Aerospace Engineering, Robotics and IT (AERIT)
Chair Dr .
Speaker 1
Speaker 2
Speaker 3
Speaker 4
January, 24th, 2019
9-30 – 10.30 Session 3E: Aerospace Engineering, Robotics and IT (AERIT)
Chair Dr .
Speaker 1
Speaker 2
Speaker 3
Speaker 4
13,30 – 14,30 Session 3F: Aerospace Engineering, Robotics and IT (AERIT)
Chair Dr .
Speaker 1
Speaker 2
Speaker 3
Speaker 4

cloudAbout SEAHF 2019

1st International Conference on Smart Innovation, Ergonomics and Applied Human Factors (SEAHF)